Emma Thordin

Projektledare

emma.thordin@ohmy.se

Charlotte Frandell

Filmfotograf & producent

charlotte.frandell@ohmy.se

Linus Nygren

Filmfotograf & producent

linus.nygren@ohmy.se

Ruben Ruthberg

Animatör

ruben.ruthberg@ohmy.se

Ivan Åkerberg

Grafiker & animatör

ivan@ohmy.se

Erik Rosengren

Animatör

erik.rosengren@ohmy.se